Podiatric Medicine & Surgery Residency Program

The podiatric faculty currently includes 31 ABPS certified or qualified foot and ankle surgeons. Each is a well-trained individual who brings hir/her own philosophy and experience to the residency. The faculty is enthusiastic about teaching and advising residents. In addition, there are over 80 non-podiatric physicians on the educational faculty who interact with the residents on a regular basis.

Active Teaching Faculty

  • Jason Bell, DPM.
  • Cody Bowers, DPM.
  • James Bray, DPM.
  • Anthony Caristo, DPM.
  • Joseph Ciampoli, DPM.
  • Richard Conti, DPM.
  • Jonathan Contompasis, DPM.
  • Raymond A. DiPretoro, Jr., DPM
  • Travis Dwyer, DPM.
  • Raymond V. Feehery, Jr., DPM.
  • Harold Gruber, DPM.
  • Michael Haag, DPM.
  • David H. Haley, DPM.
  • Jason Kline, DPM.
  • Lori LaRue, DPM.
  • Linda Lawton, DPM.
  • Gregory Mote, DPM.
  • Katherine Paskey, DPM.
  • Stephen Pittman, DPM.
  • Rachel Tuer, DPM.
  • Sean Walpole, DPM.

Adjunct Teaching Faculty

  • Benjamin Denenberg, DPM.
  • Luis Garcia, Jr., DPM.
  • Michael Henry, DPM.
  • Sandra Hudak, DPM.
  • Albert Iannucci, DPM.
  • Stephen Kattler, DPM.
  • Amy McCandless, DPM.
  • Michelle Morrissey, DPM.
  • W. Scott Newcomb, DPM.
  • Victor Nippert, Jr., DPM.
  • Heather Rafal, DPM.
  • Christopher Savage, DPM.
  • Katherine Sydnor, DPM.
  • Alexander Terris, DPM.
  • Ernest Troisi, DPM.
  • Thomas Velotti, DPM.